153265

Wine & Chocolate = Happiness


Thursday, February 27, 2020     1:30 PM

Great Estates Okanagan Wine Experience Center Penticton Lakeside Resort, 21 Lakeshore Drive West, Penticton Locate on the map



Wine + Chocolate = Happiness
Date: Daily
Time: 1:30pm
Price: $25 per person

If you love wine and you love chocolate then there’s no doubt that participating in our Wine + Chocolate = Happiness experiences will put you in your happy place.

Join our wine educators for an indulgent experience learning how to pair chocolates with four of our wines from the South Okanagan! Discover how delicate dark chocolates filled with organic Okanagan fruits pair beautifully with red, white, and dessert wines.

We kick the Wine + Chocolate = Happiness experiences off with a glass of sparkling wine. We then explore the world of chocolate, fruit, and South Okanagan wine to discover how these decadent flavours enhance and contrast one another.

We’ve partnered with Maison Mulnati to bring you this amazing pairing experience. New to Penticton, Maison Mulnati is a French artisan chocolatier creating handmade, vegan chocolates without preservatives. Some are even infused with our finest selected vintages of wine.

The experience will satisfy the most discriminating of palates and will give you a new appreciation of two of the worlds best things - wine and chocolate.

Reservations Required

https://www.greatestatesokanagan.com/Visit-Us/Wine-Experience-Centre/Tastings-Experiences

Other Dates:

  • Friday, February 28 01:30 PM
  • Saturday, February 29 01:30 PM
  • Sunday, March 1 01:30 PM
  • Monday, March 2 01:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 3 01:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 4 01:30 PM
  • Thursday, March 5 01:30 PM
  • Friday, March 6 01:30 PM
  • Saturday, March 7 01:30 PM
  • Sunday, March 8 01:30 PM
  • Monday, March 9 01:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 10 01:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 11 01:30 PM
  • Thursday, March 12 01:30 PM
  • Friday, March 13 01:30 PM
  • Saturday, March 14 01:30 PM
  • Sunday, March 15 01:30 PM
  • Monday, March 16 01:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 17 01:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 18 01:30 PM
  • Thursday, March 19 01:30 PM
  • Friday, March 20 01:30 PM
  • Saturday, March 21 01:30 PM
  • Sunday, March 22 01:30 PM
  • Monday, March 23 01:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 24 01:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 25 01:30 PM
  • Thursday, March 26 01:30 PM
  • Friday, March 27 01:30 PM
  • Saturday, March 28 01:30 PM
  • Sunday, March 29 01:30 PM
  • Monday, March 30 01:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 31 01:30 PM
  • Wednesday, April 1 01:30 PM


View all events for Great Estates Okanagan Wine Experience Center Penticton Lakeside Resort

150481
153263