165834
166096

West Kelowna WorkBC Information Session


Tuesday, December 1, 2020     11:00 AM

WorkBC West Kelowna , 111-3011 Louie Drive, Kelowna Locate on the map



Learn more about how WorkBC can assist you in your career goals. Find out about funding for training, self employment, wage subsidies, career exploration and job search skills.

https://www.facebook.com/events/2541384536131994/

Other Dates:

  • Wednesday, December 2 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, December 3 11:00 AM
  • Friday, December 4 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, December 5 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 6 11:00 AM
  • Monday, December 7 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, December 8 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, December 9 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, December 10 11:00 AM
  • Friday, December 11 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, December 12 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 13 11:00 AM
  • Monday, December 14 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, December 15 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, December 16 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, December 17 11:00 AM
  • Friday, December 18 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, December 19 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 20 11:00 AM
  • Monday, December 21 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, December 22 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, December 23 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, December 24 11:00 AM
  • Friday, December 25 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, December 26 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 27 11:00 AM
  • Monday, December 28 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, December 29 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, December 30 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, December 31 11:00 AM


View all events for WorkBC West Kelowna

166095


166110
166096