157484
155274

Wednesday Wings & Trivia at Creekside Pub Kelowna!


Wednesday, June 3, 2020     8:15 PM

Creekside Pub, 3929 Lakeshore Road, Kelowna Locate on the map



Every Wednesday at Creekside Pub and Grill in the Mission, your host JD presents an challenging and very entertaining evening of general knowledge and pop culture trivia, Name That Tune, laughter, learning and PRIZES!

Who will win the coveted Tremendous Trivia trophy? Get a group of friends together to play, it may be you!

Registration and warm-up activity at 8:15 pm; the game starts at 8:30. Free to play!

Enjoy Creekside's famous wings on special, and the rotating drink specials. There are gift certificates for the top 3 teams, and random draw prizes throughout the night. Get there early, as it fills up quickly. See you there!

http://www.tremendoustrivia.com/trivia-venues.php

Other Dates:

  • Wednesday, June 10 08:15 PM
  • Wednesday, June 17 08:15 PM
  • Wednesday, June 24 08:15 PM
  • Wednesday, July 1 08:15 PM
  • Wednesday, July 8 08:15 PM
  • Wednesday, July 15 08:15 PM
  • Wednesday, July 22 08:15 PM
  • Wednesday, July 29 08:15 PM
  • Wednesday, August 5 08:15 PM
  • Wednesday, August 12 08:15 PM
  • Wednesday, August 19 08:15 PM
  • Wednesday, August 26 08:15 PM
  • Wednesday, September 2 08:15 PM
  • Wednesday, September 9 08:15 PM
  • Wednesday, September 16 08:15 PM
  • Wednesday, September 23 08:15 PM
  • Wednesday, September 30 08:15 PM
  • Wednesday, October 7 08:15 PM
  • Wednesday, October 14 08:15 PM
  • Wednesday, October 21 08:15 PM
  • Wednesday, October 28 08:15 PM
  • Wednesday, November 4 08:15 PM
  • Wednesday, November 11 08:15 PM
  • Wednesday, November 18 08:15 PM
  • Wednesday, November 25 08:15 PM
  • Wednesday, December 2 08:15 PM
  • Wednesday, December 9 08:15 PM
  • Wednesday, December 16 08:15 PM
  • Wednesday, December 23 08:15 PM


View all events for Creekside Pub



158634