164607
164504

Wednesday Trivia at McCracken Station Kamloops!


Wednesday, October 28, 2020     7:15 PM

McCracken Station Pub, 1626 Valleyview Drive, Kamloops Locate on the map



Tremendous Trivia and McCracken Station Pub are delighted to bring you an evening of great trivia in the Valleyview area! Your host, NL Radio's Victor Kaisar presents an challenging and very entertaining evening of general knowledge and pop culture trivia, 2 Name That Tune rounds, laughter, learning and PRIZES!

Who will win the coveted Tremendous Trivia trophy? Get a group of friends together to play, it may be you!

Registration and warm-up activity at 7:15 pm; the game starts at 7:30. Free to play! Tremendous Trivia is known throughout the Okanagan for hosting the most entertaining trivia nights found anywhere!

Enjoy McCracken Station's Prawn Night Special and our Wacky Wine Wednesday promotion. There are gift certificates for the top teams, and random draw prizes throughout the night. Get there early, or call to reserve a table, as it will fill up quickly. See you Wednesday!

https://tremendoustrivia.com/

Other Dates:

  • Wednesday, November 4 07:15 PM
  • Wednesday, November 11 07:15 PM
  • Wednesday, November 18 07:15 PM
  • Wednesday, November 25 07:15 PM
  • Wednesday, December 2 07:15 PM
  • Wednesday, December 9 07:15 PM
  • Wednesday, December 16 07:15 PM
  • Wednesday, December 23 07:15 PM
  • Wednesday, December 30 07:15 PM


View all events for McCracken Station Pub

162358


162601