187538
181124

Wednesday Night Trivia at Mid-Town Station Kelowna


Wednesday, January 26, 2022     6:00 PM

Mid-Town Station, 1615 Dickson Avenue #200, Kelowna Locate on the map



Tremendous Trivia and Mid-Town Station are pleased to present Monday Night Trivia every week starting shortly after 6:00!
Tremendous Trivia and Mid-Town Station Kitchen & Drink are pleased to present Wednesday Night Trivia, every week starting at 6:00. Gather up your family and friends, and bring a team down to Mid-Town to challenge the others in a competitive night of general knowledge, music trivia, and mini-games.
There are plenty of prizes available to win - gift certificates, shirts, hats and the coveted Tremendous Trivia trophy! We have rotating food and drink specials for our hungry and thirsty trivia teams!
Tremendous Trivia committed to producing the best pub trivia experience ever. The show includes questions projected on the big screens, 2 music rounds, all hosted by the fabulous quizmaster Devanee. It is designed to provide fun for all ages and abilities.
Note that Tremendous Trivia events comply with all public health orders as part of our joint Covid plan with our venues, including vaccine mandates if required.
Reservations are strongly recommended. Come make Mid-Town Station Pub your weekly trivia destination in the Landmark neighbourhood in Kelowna!

https://www.tremendoustrivia.com/

Other Dates:

  • Wednesday, February 2 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 9 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 16 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 23 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 2 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 9 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 16 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 23 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 30 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 6 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 13 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 20 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 27 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 4 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 11 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 18 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 25 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 1 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 8 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 15 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 22 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 29 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 6 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 13 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 20 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 27 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 3 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 10 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 17 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 24 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 31 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 7 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 14 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 21 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 28 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 5 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 12 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 19 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 26 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 2 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 9 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 16 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 23 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 30 06:00 PM


View all events for Mid-Town Station

186887


185443
183791