55403
55798

Wednesday Night Trivia


Wednesday, May 30, 2018     8:30 PM

O'Flannigan's Pub, 319 Queensway Avenue, Kelowna Locate on the map



Are you looking for something fun to do on a Wednesday?
Do you think you possess a lot of random knowledge?
Do you like to have drinks and win prizes?
If you answered yes to any of these questions then join our dynamic and hilarious host, Quizmaster Scott, as he entertains you with 2 hours of fun filled trivia.
With a photo round, 2 questions rounds, name that tune, Final Jeopardy there is something for everybody!
Every Wednesday you can win $100 OFLANS Bucks and other prizes!

https://www.facebook.com/events/507242439658977/

Other Dates:

  • Wednesday, June 6 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, June 13 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, June 20 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, June 27 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, July 4 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, July 11 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, July 18 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, July 25 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, August 1 08:30 PM


View all events for O'Flannigan's Pub

16477
51871


52348
54051