145237
139054

Wake-Up Okanagan


Friday, July 19, 2019     10:30 AM

Wine Experience Centre, 21 Lakeshore Dr W, Penticton Locate on the map



Begin your day’s wine travels with us at the Great Estates Wine Experience Centre with an Educator led food and wine pairing. Did you know that your taste buds are always at their sharpest early in the day? Our “Wake Up Okanagan” brunch themed tasting will perk your taste buds and your palate and prepare you for the rest of your day’s excursions.

https://www.greatestatesokanagan.com/visit-us/wine-experience-centre/tastings-experiences

Other Dates:

  • Saturday, July 20 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, July 21 10:30 AM
  • Monday, July 22 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, July 23 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, July 24 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, July 25 10:30 AM
  • Friday, July 26 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, July 27 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, July 28 10:30 AM
  • Monday, July 29 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, July 30 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, July 31 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, August 1 10:30 AM
  • Friday, August 2 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, August 3 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, August 4 10:30 AM
  • Monday, August 5 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, August 6 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, August 7 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, August 8 10:30 AM
  • Friday, August 9 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, August 10 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, August 11 10:30 AM
  • Monday, August 12 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, August 13 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, August 14 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, August 15 10:30 AM
  • Friday, August 16 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, August 17 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, August 18 10:30 AM
  • Monday, August 19 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, August 20 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, August 21 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, August 22 10:30 AM
  • Friday, August 23 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, August 24 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, August 25 10:30 AM
  • Monday, August 26 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, August 27 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, August 28 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, August 29 10:30 AM
  • Friday, August 30 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, August 31 10:30 AM


View all events for Wine Experience Centre

138948
143123


144866
138709