163255
163080

Volunteer at the Central Okanagan Food Bank


Sunday, September 27, 2020     9:00 AM

Central Okanagan Food Bank, 2310 Enterprise Way, Kelowna Locate on the map



Join the volunteer team at The Central Okanagan Food Bank and help fulfill our mission to create a healthy hunger-free community.

We are currently looking for volunteers to help with:

- Sorting perishables and non-perishable foods and building food hampers.

We have volunteer shifts running every Monday to Friday from 9:00am to 12:00pm and 12:00pm to 3:00pm

Please call 250-763-7161 for more information, or email [email protected]

https://cofoodbank.com/volunteer-information/

Other Dates:

  • Monday, September 28 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, September 29 09:00 AM
  • Wednesday, September 30 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, October 1 09:00 AM
  • Friday, October 2 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, October 3 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 4 09:00 AM
  • Monday, October 5 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, October 6 09:00 AM
  • Wednesday, October 7 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, October 8 09:00 AM
  • Friday, October 9 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, October 10 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 11 09:00 AM
  • Monday, October 12 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, October 13 09:00 AM
  • Wednesday, October 14 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, October 15 09:00 AM
  • Friday, October 16 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, October 17 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 18 09:00 AM
  • Monday, October 19 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, October 20 09:00 AM
  • Wednesday, October 21 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, October 22 09:00 AM
  • Friday, October 23 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, October 24 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 25 09:00 AM
  • Monday, October 26 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, October 27 09:00 AM
  • Wednesday, October 28 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, October 29 09:00 AM
  • Friday, October 30 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, October 31 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 1 09:00 AM
  • Monday, November 2 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, November 3 09:00 AM
  • Wednesday, November 4 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, November 5 09:00 AM
  • Friday, November 6 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, November 7 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 8 09:00 AM
  • Monday, November 9 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, November 10 09:00 AM
  • Wednesday, November 11 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, November 12 09:00 AM
  • Friday, November 13 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, November 14 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 15 09:00 AM
  • Monday, November 16 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, November 17 09:00 AM
  • Wednesday, November 18 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, November 19 09:00 AM
  • Friday, November 20 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, November 21 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 22 09:00 AM
  • Monday, November 23 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, November 24 09:00 AM
  • Wednesday, November 25 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, November 26 09:00 AM
  • Friday, November 27 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, November 28 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 29 09:00 AM
  • Monday, November 30 09:00 AM


View all events for Central Okanagan Food Bank

162322
162778


160017
162843