142037
138099

Vinyasa in the Vineyard


Wednesday, May 29, 2019     6:30 PM

Poplar Grove Winery, 425 Middle Bench Road North, Penticton Locate on the map



Enjoy an all levels yoga class beside the vineyard at Poplar Grove Winery overlooking Okanagan Lake at sunset.
This class is great for everyone who would like to feel the joy of simply moving their bodies and getting a full body stretch.
Give your mind, body, and soul some love with a gorgeous view and a glass of Pinot Gris!

http://www.poplargrove.ca

Other Dates:

  • Wednesday, June 5 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, June 12 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, June 19 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, June 26 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, July 3 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, July 10 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, July 17 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, July 24 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, July 31 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, August 7 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, August 14 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, August 21 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, August 28 06:30 PM


View all events for Poplar Grove Winery

138948


138662
138709