169256
168674

Vignettes: A Journey into the Collection


Wednesday, February 24, 2021     10:00 AM

Penticton Art Gallery, 199 Marina Way, Penticton Locate on the map



Explore the Penticton Art Gallery's rotating permanent collection.

Admission by donation

https://www.pentictonartgallery.com

Other Dates:

  • Thursday, February 25 10:00 AM
  • Friday, February 26 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, February 27 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 28 10:00 AM
  • Monday, March 1 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, March 2 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, March 3 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, March 4 10:00 AM
  • Friday, March 5 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, March 6 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 7 10:00 AM
  • Monday, March 8 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, March 9 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, March 10 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, March 11 10:00 AM
  • Friday, March 12 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, March 13 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 14 10:00 AM
  • Monday, March 15 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, March 16 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, March 17 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, March 18 10:00 AM
  • Friday, March 19 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, March 20 10:00 AM


View all events for Penticton Art Gallery

169513


169815