59999
133150

Understanding Judeo-Christian Roots & Prophecy


Saturday, October 27, 2018     7:15 PM

To Be Announced, To Be Announced, Peachland Locate on the map



Bible Study regarding Judeo-Christian roots & Israel's place in the final plan of redemption

Other Dates:

  • Saturday, November 3 07:15 PM
  • Saturday, November 10 07:15 PM
  • Saturday, November 17 07:15 PM
  • Saturday, November 24 07:15 PM
  • Saturday, December 1 07:15 PM
  • Saturday, December 8 07:15 PM
  • Saturday, December 15 07:15 PM
  • Saturday, December 22 07:15 PM
  • Saturday, December 29 07:15 PM
  • Saturday, January 5 07:15 PM


View all events for To Be Announced

59336


132773
54051