151317
149770

Under 100 Exhibition


Monday, December 9, 2019     10:00 AM

Lake Country Art Gallery, 10356A Bottom Wood Lake Rd, Lake Country Locate on the map



The Under 100 exhibition/art sale shows over 700 pieces of artwork that are all priced under $100, with new art being added every Wednesday. We are open 10-4 pm, 7 days a week and until 9 pm on Thursdays, with a Night Market on Dec 5, from 4:30-9:30pm.

https://www.lakecountryartgallery.ca/exhibitions

Other Dates:

  • Tuesday, December 10 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, December 11 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, December 12 10:00 AM
  • Friday, December 13 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, December 14 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 15 10:00 AM
  • Monday, December 16 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, December 17 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, December 18 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, December 19 10:00 AM
  • Friday, December 20 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, December 21 10:00 AM


View all events for Lake Country Art Gallery

144613
150719


144808
144496