53312

Two Wolves Brewing presents Totally Free Open Mic


Thursday, July 19, 2018     7:00 PM

Dakoda's Sports Bar & Grill, 1574 Harvey Avenue, Kelowna Locate on the map



Two Wolves Brewing presents Kelowna Comedy's legendary comedy open mic night. We often have as many as twenty-five local comics hitting the stage trying out some new material and dusting off some old gems. The show starts at 7 and you will want to get there early to get on the list. You are going to be amazed at the talent in this city. And its totally free!

http://www.kelownacomedy.ca

Other Dates:

  • Thursday, July 26 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 2 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 9 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 16 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 23 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 30 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 6 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 13 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 20 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 27 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 4 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 11 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 18 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 25 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 1 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 8 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 15 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 22 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 29 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 6 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 13 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 20 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 27 07:00 PM


View all events for Dakoda's Sports Bar & Grill

55467
55318


53367
54051