158636

Tuesday Trivia at Carlos O'Bryan's Pub Kamloops!


Tuesday, June 2, 2020     8:00 PM

Carlos O'Bryan's , 357 Victoria Street, Kamloops Locate on the map



It's a Tuesday Tradition at Carlos O'Bryan's in downtown Kamloops: Tremendous Trivia Night!

Join us every Tuesday at 8:00 for an interactive, competitive, and hugely entertaining trivia show, hosted by quizmaster Dave the Wave. It's free to play, and includes 3 rounds of general knowledge, a visual round, 2 Name That Tune rounds, mini-games and more!
There are plenty of great prizes to win, including a trophy for the winning team, mini-game prizes, and random draws.

Carlos O'Bryan's offers rotating drink specials, and 2 for 1 appy platters after 9:00. It's truly THE best weekly pub entertainment in Kamloops.

Call 250-374-4113 to reserve a table, or just drop on by - it's free to play. Eat, drink, and be Irish!

https://tremendoustrivia.com/

Other Dates:

  • Tuesday, June 9 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 16 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 23 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 30 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 7 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 14 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 21 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 28 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 4 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 11 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 18 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 25 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 1 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 8 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 15 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 22 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 29 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 6 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 13 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 20 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 27 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 3 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 10 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 17 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 24 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 1 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 8 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 15 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 22 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 29 08:00 PM


View all events for Carlos O'Bryan's



158634