187455
187267

Tuesday Night Trivia at The Sage Pub, Osoyoos!


Tuesday, January 25, 2022     7:30 PM

The Sage Pub, 6403 Cottonwood Drive, Osoyoos Locate on the map



Tremendous Trivia and The Sage Pub are pleased to announce the return of Tuesday Night Trivia in Osoyoos!

Tuesdays in Osoyoos have become a whole lot more entertaining! The Sage Pub and Tremendous Trivia are pleased to host an evening of fun, challenging, and enormously entertaining pub trivia, every Tuesday night at 7:00.
Our trivia nights are always free to play with a purchase. There's a visual round, TWO Name That Tune music rounds, and general knowledge questions for all ages and abilities.
So, put together a team of family and friends to compete for prizes, and the coveted trophy for the winning team. There'll be random draw prizes throughout the night, and delicious beef, chicken, tofu and shrimp tacos on special. It all adds up to a whole lot of fun on Tuesday nights!

https://www.tremendoustrivia.com

Other Dates:

  • Tuesday, February 1 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, February 8 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, February 15 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, February 22 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 1 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 8 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 15 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 22 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 29 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 5 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 12 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 19 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 26 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 3 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 10 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 17 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 24 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 31 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, June 7 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, June 14 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, June 21 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, June 28 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 5 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 12 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 19 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 26 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, August 2 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, August 9 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, August 16 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, August 23 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, August 30 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, September 6 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, September 13 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, September 20 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, September 27 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, October 4 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, October 11 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, October 18 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, October 25 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, November 1 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, November 8 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, November 15 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, November 22 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, November 29 07:30 PM


View all events for The Sage Pub

186887