182157
181656

Tuesday Night Trivia at The Longhorn Pub, Vernon!


Tuesday, October 19, 2021     7:00 PM

Longhorn Pub, 4513 - 25 Avenue, Vernon Locate on the map



Every Tuesday, The Longhorn Pub & Liquor Store presents a challenging and entertaining evening of general knowledge trivia, Name That Tune, laughter, fun, and prizes! Who will win the coveted Tremendous Trivia trophy?

Registration and warm-up activity is at 7:00, and the trivia starts shortly after. It's free to play, and there are random, mini-game, and overall prizes awarded throughout the night.

Tremendous Trivia committed to producing the best pub trivia experience ever. The show includes questions projected on the big screen, 2 music rounds, and your funny and entertaining host, Geoff Trepanier. It is designed to provide fun for all ages and abilities.

Rotating drink specials and share plates just add to the festivities of the lively venue, voted Best Pub in Vernon in 2018 and 2019!

So, get your friends together and reserve a table by calling 250-542-9222, or just come on down. Make The Longhorn Pub your weekly trivia night destination!

https://tremendoustrivia.com/

Other Dates:

  • Tuesday, October 26 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 2 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 9 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 16 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 23 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 30 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 7 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 14 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 21 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 28 07:00 PM


View all events for Longhorn Pub

181982
181593
178861
181446


182513
181743