182157
180521

Tuesday Night Trivia at Kelowna Brewing Company!


Tuesday, October 19, 2021     7:00 PM

Kelowna Brewing Company, 975 Academy Way Kelowna, Kelowna Locate on the map



Join us for Tremendous Trivia every Tuesday evening at Kelowna's hottest new Brew Pub, Kelowna Brewing Company!

Tremendous Trivia and Kelowna Brewing Company are delighted to bring you an evening of great trivia in the UBC-Okanagan area! Your host Devanee presents a challenging and very entertaining evening of general knowledge and pop culture trivia, two Name That Tune rounds, laughter, learning and PRIZES!
Who will win the coveted Tremendous Trivia trophy?
Get a group of friends together to play, it may be you! Registration and warm-up activity at 7:15 pm; the game starts at 7:30. Free to play!

Enjoy Kelowna Brewing's rotating food and drink specials and great selection of craft beers on tap. There are gift certificates for the top teams, and random draw prizes throughout the night.
Get there early to secure a prime table and enjoy some delicious food and craft beer. See you there!

https://tremendoustrivia.com/

Other Dates:

  • Tuesday, October 26 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 2 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 9 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 16 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 23 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 30 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 7 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 14 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 21 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 28 07:00 PM


View all events for Kelowna Brewing Company

181982
181593
178861
181446


181743