156601

Trivia Tuesdays at KBC Public House!


Tuesday, April 7, 2020     7:30 PM

KBC Public House, 975 Academy Way, Kelowna Locate on the map



Tremendous Trivia and KBC Public House are delighted to bring you an evening of great trivia in the UBC-Okanagan area! Your hosts JD and Devanee present an challenging and very entertaining evening of general knowledge and pop culture trivia, 2 Name That Tune rounds, laughter, learning and PRIZES!

Who will win the coveted Tremendous Trivia trophy? Get a group of friends together to play, it may be you!

Registration and warm-up activity at 7:15 pm; the game starts at 7:30. Free to play! Tremendous Trivia is known throughout the Okanagan for hosting the most entertaining trivia nights found anywhere!

Enjoy KBC's rotating food and drink specials and great selection of craft beers on tap. There are random prizes throughout the night, and a chance to win a beer fridge in our Tournament of Champions in December! Get there early, or call to reserve a table, as it will fill up quickly. See you there!

https://tremendoustrivia.com/trivia-venues/

Other Dates:

  • Tuesday, April 14 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 21 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 28 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 5 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 12 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 19 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 26 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, June 2 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, June 9 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, June 16 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, June 23 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, June 30 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 7 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 14 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 21 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 28 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, August 4 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, August 11 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, August 18 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, August 25 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, September 1 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, September 8 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, September 15 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, September 22 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, September 29 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, October 6 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, October 13 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, October 20 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, October 27 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, November 3 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, November 10 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, November 17 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, November 24 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, December 1 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, December 8 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, December 15 07:30 PM


View all events for KBC Public House