155716

Trivia Thursdays at Kelly O'Bryan's West Kelowna!


Thursday, April 9, 2020     8:00 PM

Kelly O'Bryan's West Kelowna, 3470 Carrington Avenue, West Kelowna Locate on the map



Tremendous Trivia is pleased to present an evening of fun, challenging, and always entertaining trivia games at Kelly O'Bryan's West Kelowna!
Included are general knowledge questions for all ages and abilities, a visual round, 2 Name That Tune rounds, and even a mini-game or two. Plenty of prizes for the winning teams and random draws throughout the night. Free to play!
Appy platters are 2 for 1 after 9:00, and rotating drink specials are on at this lively Irish pub. Bring friends and family to laugh, cheer, and compete every Thursday. Eat, Drink, and Be Irish!

Call ahead to reserve a table at 250-768-8442, or just drop on in to experience West Kelowna's most popular weekly pub entertainment event!

http://www.tremendoustrivia.com/trivia-venues

Other Dates:

  • Thursday, April 16 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 23 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 30 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 7 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 14 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 21 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 28 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 4 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 11 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 18 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 25 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 2 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 9 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 16 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 23 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 30 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 6 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 13 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 20 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 27 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 3 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 10 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 17 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 24 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 1 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 8 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 15 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 22 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 29 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 5 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 12 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 19 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 26 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 3 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 10 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 17 08:00 PM


View all events for Kelly O'Bryan's West Kelowna