51763
51564

TREMENDOUS TRIVIA TUESDAYS at the Longhorn Pub


Tuesday, February 20, 2018     7:15 PM

Longhorn Pub, 4513 - 25 Avenue, Vernon Locate on the map



Every Tuesday, your host Geoff Trepanier presents an evening of general knowledge and pop culture trivia, Name That Tune, laughter, learning and PRIZES!

Free to play. Registration and warm-ups at 7:15 pm, the games start at 7:30.

Enjoy the delicious burgers and beer combo on special. Form a team of 2-6+ to compete for the top prize and the coveted Tremendous Trivia trophy!

There's a monthly t-shirt draw for repeat customers, and a progressive Jackpot coming soon! To reserve a prime table, call The Longhorn Pub at 250-542-9222.

http://www.tremendoustrivia.com/trivia-venues

Other Dates:

  • Tuesday, February 27 07:15 PM
  • Tuesday, March 6 07:15 PM
  • Tuesday, March 13 07:15 PM
  • Tuesday, March 20 07:15 PM
  • Tuesday, March 27 07:15 PM
  • Tuesday, April 3 07:15 PM
  • Tuesday, April 10 07:15 PM
  • Tuesday, April 17 07:15 PM
  • Tuesday, April 24 07:15 PM
  • Tuesday, May 1 07:15 PM
  • Tuesday, May 8 07:15 PM
  • Tuesday, May 15 07:15 PM
  • Tuesday, May 22 07:15 PM
  • Tuesday, May 29 07:15 PM


View all events for Longhorn Pub

16477
51813


49183
39549
48634