52440

TREMENDOUS TRIVIA TUESDAYS at the Longhorn Pub


Tuesday, April 24, 2018     7:15 PM

Longhorn Pub, 4513 - 25 Avenue, Vernon Locate on the map



Every Tuesday, your host Geoff Trepanier presents an evening of general knowledge and pop culture trivia, Name That Tune, laughter, learning and PRIZES!

Free to play. Registration and warm-ups at 7:15 pm, the games start at 7:30.

Enjoy the delicious burgers and beer combo on special. Form a team of 2-6+ to compete for the top prize and the coveted Tremendous Trivia trophy!

There's a monthly t-shirt draw for repeat customers, and gift certificates for the top scoring teams! To reserve a prime table, call The Longhorn Pub at 250-542-9222.

http://www.tremendoustrivia.com/trivia-venues

Other Dates:

  • Tuesday, May 1 07:15 PM
  • Tuesday, May 8 07:15 PM
  • Tuesday, May 15 07:15 PM
  • Tuesday, May 22 07:15 PM
  • Tuesday, May 29 07:15 PM
  • Tuesday, June 5 07:15 PM
  • Tuesday, June 12 07:15 PM
  • Tuesday, June 19 07:15 PM
  • Tuesday, June 26 07:15 PM
  • Tuesday, July 3 07:15 PM
  • Tuesday, July 10 07:15 PM
  • Tuesday, July 17 07:15 PM
  • Tuesday, July 24 07:15 PM
  • Tuesday, July 31 07:15 PM
  • Tuesday, August 7 07:15 PM
  • Tuesday, August 14 07:15 PM
  • Tuesday, August 21 07:15 PM
  • Tuesday, August 28 07:15 PM
  • Tuesday, September 4 07:15 PM
  • Tuesday, September 11 07:15 PM
  • Tuesday, September 18 07:15 PM
  • Tuesday, September 25 07:15 PM
  • Tuesday, October 2 07:15 PM
  • Tuesday, October 9 07:15 PM
  • Tuesday, October 16 07:15 PM
  • Tuesday, October 23 07:15 PM
  • Tuesday, October 30 07:15 PM
  • Tuesday, November 6 07:15 PM
  • Tuesday, November 13 07:15 PM
  • Tuesday, November 20 07:15 PM
  • Tuesday, November 27 07:15 PM
  • Tuesday, December 4 07:15 PM
  • Tuesday, December 11 07:15 PM
  • Tuesday, December 18 07:15 PM


View all events for Longhorn Pub

34293
51871


54766
48634