55259
56677

Tremendous Trivia at Carlos O'Bryan's West Kelowna


Thursday, July 19, 2018     8:00 PM

Kelly O'Bryan's Carlos O'Bryan's Restaurant and Pub, 3470 Carrington Rd, West Kelowna Locate on the map



Every Thursday, your Tremendous Trivia host JD brings you and your friends a challenging and entertaining evening of general knowledge trivia, Name That Tune, laughter, fun, and PRIZES! Who will win the coveted Tremendous Trivia trophy?

Registration and warm-up activity is at 8:00, and the trivia starts shortly after. It's free to play!
Rotating drink specials and 2 for 1 appies after 9:00 just add to the festivities of the lively Irish pub!

There are monthly t-shirt draws for regular teams! So, get your family and friends together and reserve a table by calling 250-768-8442. Make Carlos O'Bryan's your weekly trivia night destination!

http://www.tremendoustrivia.com

Other Dates:

  • Thursday, July 26 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 2 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 9 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 16 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 23 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 30 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 6 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 13 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 20 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 27 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 4 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 11 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 18 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 25 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 1 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 8 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 15 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 22 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 29 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 6 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 13 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 20 08:00 PM


View all events for Kelly O'Bryan's Carlos O'Bryan's Restaurant and Pub

55467
55318


53367
54051