50444
47833

Tremendous Trivia at 97 Street Pub


Friday, January 19, 2018     8:30 PM

97 Street Pub, 2402 Hwy 97N, Kelowna Locate on the map



Join us at 97 Street Pub for Tremendous Trivia every Thursday after 8:30PM! Fun and Challenging trivia for friends and family, who will win the coveted Trophy?! Come on down to 97 Street Pub for great food and drink specials and test your knowledge of random facts! No cover charge with purchase, call 250 979 6921 to reserve a table today.

http://www.97streetpub.com/events/2018/01/tremendous-trivia-every-thursday-night.html

Other Dates:

  • Saturday, January 20 08:30 PM
  • Sunday, January 21 08:30 PM
  • Monday, January 22 08:30 PM
  • Tuesday, January 23 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, January 24 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, January 25 08:30 PM
  • Friday, January 26 08:30 PM
  • Saturday, January 27 08:30 PM
  • Sunday, January 28 08:30 PM
  • Monday, January 29 08:30 PM
  • Tuesday, January 30 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, January 31 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, February 1 08:30 PM
  • Friday, February 2 08:30 PM
  • Saturday, February 3 08:30 PM
  • Sunday, February 4 08:30 PM
  • Monday, February 5 08:30 PM
  • Tuesday, February 6 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 7 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, February 8 08:30 PM
  • Friday, February 9 08:30 PM
  • Saturday, February 10 08:30 PM
  • Sunday, February 11 08:30 PM
  • Monday, February 12 08:30 PM
  • Tuesday, February 13 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 14 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, February 15 08:30 PM
  • Friday, February 16 08:30 PM
  • Saturday, February 17 08:30 PM
  • Sunday, February 18 08:30 PM
  • Monday, February 19 08:30 PM
  • Tuesday, February 20 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 21 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, February 22 08:30 PM
  • Friday, February 23 08:30 PM
  • Saturday, February 24 08:30 PM
  • Sunday, February 25 08:30 PM
  • Monday, February 26 08:30 PM
  • Tuesday, February 27 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 28 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, March 1 08:30 PM
  • Friday, March 2 08:30 PM
  • Saturday, March 3 08:30 PM
  • Sunday, March 4 08:30 PM
  • Monday, March 5 08:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 6 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 7 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, March 8 08:30 PM
  • Friday, March 9 08:30 PM
  • Saturday, March 10 08:30 PM
  • Sunday, March 11 08:30 PM
  • Monday, March 12 08:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 13 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 14 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, March 15 08:30 PM
  • Friday, March 16 08:30 PM
  • Saturday, March 17 08:30 PM
  • Sunday, March 18 08:30 PM
  • Monday, March 19 08:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 20 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 21 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, March 22 08:30 PM
  • Friday, March 23 08:30 PM
  • Saturday, March 24 08:30 PM
  • Sunday, March 25 08:30 PM
  • Monday, March 26 08:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 27 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 28 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, March 29 08:30 PM
  • Friday, March 30 08:30 PM
  • Saturday, March 31 08:30 PM
  • Sunday, April 1 08:30 PM
  • Monday, April 2 08:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 3 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, April 4 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, April 5 08:30 PM
  • Friday, April 6 08:30 PM
  • Saturday, April 7 08:30 PM
  • Sunday, April 8 08:30 PM
  • Monday, April 9 08:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 10 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, April 11 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, April 12 08:30 PM
  • Friday, April 13 08:30 PM
  • Saturday, April 14 08:30 PM
  • Sunday, April 15 08:30 PM
  • Monday, April 16 08:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 17 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, April 18 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, April 19 08:30 PM
  • Friday, April 20 08:30 PM
  • Saturday, April 21 08:30 PM
  • Sunday, April 22 08:30 PM
  • Monday, April 23 08:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 24 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, April 25 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, April 26 08:30 PM
  • Friday, April 27 08:30 PM
  • Saturday, April 28 08:30 PM
  • Sunday, April 29 08:30 PM
  • Monday, April 30 08:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 1 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 2 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 3 08:30 PM
  • Friday, May 4 08:30 PM
  • Saturday, May 5 08:30 PM
  • Sunday, May 6 08:30 PM
  • Monday, May 7 08:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 8 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 9 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 10 08:30 PM
  • Friday, May 11 08:30 PM
  • Saturday, May 12 08:30 PM
  • Sunday, May 13 08:30 PM
  • Monday, May 14 08:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 15 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 16 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 17 08:30 PM
  • Friday, May 18 08:30 PM
  • Saturday, May 19 08:30 PM
  • Sunday, May 20 08:30 PM
  • Monday, May 21 08:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 22 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 23 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 24 08:30 PM
  • Friday, May 25 08:30 PM
  • Saturday, May 26 08:30 PM
  • Sunday, May 27 08:30 PM
  • Monday, May 28 08:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 29 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 30 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 31 08:30 PM
  • Friday, June 1 08:30 PM
  • Saturday, June 2 08:30 PM
  • Sunday, June 3 08:30 PM
  • Monday, June 4 08:30 PM
  • Tuesday, June 5 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, June 6 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, June 7 08:30 PM
  • Friday, June 8 08:30 PM
  • Saturday, June 9 08:30 PM
  • Sunday, June 10 08:30 PM
  • Monday, June 11 08:30 PM
  • Tuesday, June 12 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, June 13 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, June 14 08:30 PM
  • Friday, June 15 08:30 PM
  • Saturday, June 16 08:30 PM
  • Sunday, June 17 08:30 PM
  • Monday, June 18 08:30 PM
  • Tuesday, June 19 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, June 20 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, June 21 08:30 PM
  • Friday, June 22 08:30 PM
  • Saturday, June 23 08:30 PM
  • Sunday, June 24 08:30 PM
  • Monday, June 25 08:30 PM
  • Tuesday, June 26 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, June 27 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, June 28 08:30 PM


View all events for 97 Street Pub

24373


49183
50580
48634