54377
52425

Trivia at 97 Street Pub


Thursday, April 19, 2018     8:30 PM

97 Street Pub, 2402 Hwy 97N, Kelowna Locate on the map



Join us at 97 Street Pub for Trivia every Thursday after 8:30PM! Fun and Challenging trivia for friends and family! Come on down to 97 Street Pub for great food and drink specials and test your knowledge of random facts! No cover charge with purchase, call 250 979 6921 to reserve a table today.

http://www.97streetpub.com/events/2018/01/tremendous-trivia-every-thursday-night.html

Other Dates:

  • Thursday, April 26 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 3 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 10 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 17 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 24 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 31 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, June 7 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, June 14 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, June 21 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, June 28 08:30 PM


View all events for 97 Street Pub

16477
51871


50426
48634