51331

Toddlertime


Thursday, February 22, 2018     10:30 AM

Okanagan Regional Library - Lake Country Branch, 10150 Bottom Wood Lake Road, Lake Country Locate on the map



For children 18 months to 3 years and their caregiver(s). This program will include songs, stories, rhymes and puppets. Plenty of action for little ones on the go! FREE & drop-in. Siblings and grandparents are welcome

http://www.orl.bc.ca/hours-locations/lake-country

Other Dates:

  • Thursday, March 1 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, March 8 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, March 15 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, March 22 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, March 29 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, April 5 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, April 12 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, April 19 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, April 26 10:30 AM


View all events for Okanagan Regional Library - Lake Country Branch

34293
51813


49183
49169
48634