171790
171670

Toastmasters Meeting


Wednesday, April 28, 2021     7:00 PM

Zoom only meetings at the moment , Zoom ID 872 872 0872 password 872, West Kelowna Locate on the map



Westside Toastmasters offer a friendly and supportive environment in which to learn and develop public speaking, listening and leadership skills. We come from all backgrounds and public speaking abilities. Together we work on personal development, building self confidence, while maximizing our potential. We always have a lot of fun and are very supportive.

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/8728720872?pwd=SlVWR0tOY01kd1g4Tlp3djk4cmhvZz09

Other Dates:

  • Wednesday, May 5 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 12 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 19 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 26 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 2 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 9 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 16 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 23 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 30 07:00 PM


View all events for Zoom only meetings at the moment



171736
169552