145237
143609

Thrive Summer Day Camps - Enderby


Friday, July 19, 2019     7:45 AM

Thrive Out of School Care - Enderby, 706 Mill Avenue, Enderby Locate on the map



Our licensed summer day camps run Monday - Friday from July 2 - Aug 29 (closed Aug 2 & 5) for children ages 5-12. Come and join us for exciting out trips four days a week, outdoor adventures, arts & crafts, games and sports, cooking and much, much more!

https://www.thrivekidscanada.ca/locations--1/thrive-in-enderby--5

Other Dates:

  • Saturday, July 20 07:45 AM
  • Sunday, July 21 07:45 AM
  • Monday, July 22 07:45 AM
  • Tuesday, July 23 07:45 AM
  • Wednesday, July 24 07:45 AM
  • Thursday, July 25 07:45 AM
  • Friday, July 26 07:45 AM
  • Saturday, July 27 07:45 AM
  • Sunday, July 28 07:45 AM
  • Monday, July 29 07:45 AM
  • Tuesday, July 30 07:45 AM
  • Wednesday, July 31 07:45 AM
  • Thursday, August 1 07:45 AM
  • Friday, August 2 07:45 AM
  • Saturday, August 3 07:45 AM
  • Sunday, August 4 07:45 AM
  • Monday, August 5 07:45 AM
  • Tuesday, August 6 07:45 AM
  • Wednesday, August 7 07:45 AM
  • Thursday, August 8 07:45 AM
  • Friday, August 9 07:45 AM
  • Saturday, August 10 07:45 AM
  • Sunday, August 11 07:45 AM
  • Monday, August 12 07:45 AM
  • Tuesday, August 13 07:45 AM
  • Wednesday, August 14 07:45 AM
  • Thursday, August 15 07:45 AM
  • Friday, August 16 07:45 AM
  • Saturday, August 17 07:45 AM
  • Sunday, August 18 07:45 AM
  • Monday, August 19 07:45 AM
  • Tuesday, August 20 07:45 AM
  • Wednesday, August 21 07:45 AM
  • Thursday, August 22 07:45 AM
  • Friday, August 23 07:45 AM
  • Saturday, August 24 07:45 AM
  • Sunday, August 25 07:45 AM
  • Monday, August 26 07:45 AM
  • Tuesday, August 27 07:45 AM
  • Wednesday, August 28 07:45 AM
  • Thursday, August 29 07:45 AM


View all events for Thrive Out of School Care - Enderby

138948
143123


142789
138709