54865

The Social Life of Water in the Okanagan


Tuesday, July 17, 2018     10:00 AM

Penticton Museum & Archives, 785 Main Street, Penticton Locate on the map



The Social Life of Water in the Okaganan is an informative and fascinating exhibition that explores the relationship that all living creatures – people included – have with water in the Okanagan Valley. Stories, knowledge, photographs, artifacts and other media from indigenous and non-indigenous researchers and artists are woven together throughout the display.
The exhibit will be on display from June 14 until September 30, 2018 at the Penticton Museum & Archives (785 Main Street).

Museum hours: Tuesday - Saturday, 10 am to 5 pm

For more information contact 250-490-2454 or [email protected]

Other Dates:

  • Wednesday, July 18 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, July 19 10:00 AM
  • Friday, July 20 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, July 21 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 22 10:00 AM
  • Monday, July 23 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, July 24 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, July 25 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, July 26 10:00 AM
  • Friday, July 27 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, July 28 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 29 10:00 AM
  • Monday, July 30 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, July 31 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, August 1 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, August 2 10:00 AM
  • Friday, August 3 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, August 4 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 5 10:00 AM
  • Monday, August 6 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, August 7 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, August 8 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, August 9 10:00 AM
  • Friday, August 10 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, August 11 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 12 10:00 AM
  • Monday, August 13 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, August 14 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, August 15 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, August 16 10:00 AM
  • Friday, August 17 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, August 18 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 19 10:00 AM
  • Monday, August 20 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, August 21 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, August 22 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, August 23 10:00 AM
  • Friday, August 24 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, August 25 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 26 10:00 AM
  • Monday, August 27 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, August 28 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, August 29 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, August 30 10:00 AM
  • Friday, August 31 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, September 1 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 2 10:00 AM
  • Monday, September 3 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, September 4 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, September 5 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, September 6 10:00 AM
  • Friday, September 7 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, September 8 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 9 10:00 AM
  • Monday, September 10 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, September 11 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, September 12 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, September 13 10:00 AM
  • Friday, September 14 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, September 15 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 16 10:00 AM
  • Monday, September 17 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, September 18 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, September 19 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, September 20 10:00 AM
  • Friday, September 21 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, September 22 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 23 10:00 AM
  • Monday, September 24 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, September 25 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, September 26 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, September 27 10:00 AM
  • Friday, September 28 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, September 29 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 30 10:00 AM


View all events for Penticton Museum & Archives

55467
55318


54051