139413
139937

The Emcee Presents Thursday Night Trivia


Thursday, March 28, 2019     8:30 PM

97th Street Pub, 2400 Hwy 97 N, Kelowna, Kelowna Locate on the map



Join us for a fun filled, interactive and entertaining evening of Trivia on Thursday Nights at 97th Street Pub!
The Emcee Entertainment combines traditional Pub Trivia with a focus on entertainment, fun and laughter that you won't find anywhere else!

With a Photo Round, 2 Question Rounds, Name that Tune Round with DJ Skittles and our Final Wager Round, there is something for everybody!

Prizes and drink/food specials while we have some fun flexing our general knowledge muscles!

100% FREE and Guaranteed fun or your money back!


https://theemceeentertainment.ca/trivia-venues/

Other Dates:

  • Thursday, April 4 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, April 11 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, April 18 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, April 25 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 2 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 9 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 16 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 23 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 30 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, June 6 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, June 13 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, June 20 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, June 27 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, July 4 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, July 11 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, July 18 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, July 25 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, August 1 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, August 8 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, August 15 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, August 22 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, August 29 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, September 5 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, September 12 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, September 19 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, September 26 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, October 3 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, October 10 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, October 17 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, October 24 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, October 31 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, November 7 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, November 14 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, November 21 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, November 28 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, December 5 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, December 12 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, December 19 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, December 26 08:30 PM


View all events for 97th Street Pub

136400
139411


140254
54051