58672
56968

Texas Holdem Poker Thursdays


Thursday, September 20, 2018     7:00 PM

Dakoda's Sports Bar & Grill, 1574 Harvey Avenue, Kelowna Locate on the map



Totally free Poker nite. Can be cash prizes or Gift Certificate, you never know. Build up your seasonal points to get in the BIG final for Big money

Other Dates:

  • Thursday, September 27 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 4 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 11 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 18 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 25 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 1 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 8 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 15 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 22 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 29 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 6 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 13 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 20 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 27 07:00 PM


View all events for Dakoda's Sports Bar & Grill

59411
55318


59653
54051