55894

Texas Holdem Poker Thursdays


Thursday, May 24, 2018     7:00 PM

Dakoda's Sports Bar & Grill, 1574 Harvey Avenue, Kelowna Locate on the map



Totally free Poker nite. Can be cash prizes or Gift Certificate, you never know. Build up your seasonal points to get in the BIG final for Big money

Other Dates:

  • Thursday, May 31 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 7 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 14 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 21 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 28 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 5 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 12 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 19 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 26 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 2 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 9 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 16 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 23 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 30 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 6 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 13 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 20 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 27 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 4 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 11 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 18 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 25 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 1 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 8 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 15 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 22 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 29 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 6 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 13 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 20 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 27 07:00 PM


View all events for Dakoda's Sports Bar & Grill

16477
51871


53404
54051