138807
137877

Taoist Tai Chi ® Beginner Classes


Tuesday, February 26, 2019     9:30 AM

Francophone Cultural Center, 702 Bernard Ave, Kelowna Locate on the map



Start a path to better health. Join us anytime, come often and enjoy learning with a supportive and fun group. To join simply come to any class and talk to the instructor. Classes are held Tue & Thu from 9:30 - 11:30 am. Contact [email protected] or 250 542 1822 if you require more information.

https://www.taoist.org/locations/kelowna-downtown/

Other Dates:

  • Tuesday, March 5 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, March 12 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, March 19 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, March 26 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, April 2 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, April 9 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, April 16 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, April 23 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, April 30 09:30 AM


View all events for Francophone Cultural Center

136400
138264


138139
54051