144242
143847

Summerland Farmers & Crafters Market


Tuesday, June 18, 2019     9:00 AM

Legion Parking Lot, 14205 Rosedale Avenue, Summerland Locate on the map



Summerland Market is the place to be on Tuesday mornings there is lots to see!
From jewelry to plants, home baking or preserves.
Fresh produce or cosmetics. We’re here to serve.
Woodwork or leathercrafts, meat pies too.
Spices, fresh flowers and fruit for you.
From April to October, We’re here to please,
So come, enjoy we’ll meet your needs.
Buy local, eat fresh.  Come support our local artisans.

https://www.facebook.com/Summerland-Farmers-Market-201329566578100/

Other Dates:

  • Tuesday, June 25 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, July 2 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, July 9 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, July 16 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, July 23 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, July 30 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, August 6 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, August 13 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, August 20 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, August 27 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, September 3 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, September 10 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, September 17 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, September 24 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, October 1 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, October 8 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, October 15 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, October 22 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, October 29 09:00 AM


View all events for Legion Parking Lot

138948
144310


142598
138709