50789
49613

Success in Battle During WW1


Monday, January 22, 2018     10:00 AM

Okanagan Military Museum, 1424 Ellis , Kelowna Locate on the map



Success in Battle is the 4th installment in our WWI exhibition series. New displays explore the compelling story of how Canadian soldiers succeeded in several important battles in 1917, including Vimy Ridge. Their victories were aided by advances in artillery, tactics, and aerial mapping.



http://kelownamuseums.ca

Other Dates:

  • Tuesday, January 23 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, January 24 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, January 25 10:00 AM
  • Friday, January 26 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, January 27 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, January 28 10:00 AM
  • Monday, January 29 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, January 30 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, January 31 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, February 1 10:00 AM
  • Friday, February 2 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, February 3 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 4 10:00 AM
  • Monday, February 5 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, February 6 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, February 7 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, February 8 10:00 AM
  • Friday, February 9 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, February 10 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 11 10:00 AM
  • Monday, February 12 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, February 13 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, February 14 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, February 15 10:00 AM
  • Friday, February 16 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, February 17 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 18 10:00 AM
  • Monday, February 19 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, February 20 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, February 21 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, February 22 10:00 AM
  • Friday, February 23 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, February 24 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 25 10:00 AM
  • Monday, February 26 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, February 27 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, February 28 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, March 1 10:00 AM
  • Friday, March 2 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, March 3 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 4 10:00 AM
  • Monday, March 5 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, March 6 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, March 7 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, March 8 10:00 AM
  • Friday, March 9 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, March 10 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 11 10:00 AM
  • Monday, March 12 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, March 13 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, March 14 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, March 15 10:00 AM
  • Friday, March 16 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, March 17 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 18 10:00 AM
  • Monday, March 19 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, March 20 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, March 21 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, March 22 10:00 AM
  • Friday, March 23 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, March 24 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 25 10:00 AM
  • Monday, March 26 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, March 27 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, March 28 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, March 29 10:00 AM
  • Friday, March 30 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, March 31 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, April 1 10:00 AM
  • Monday, April 2 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, April 3 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, April 4 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, April 5 10:00 AM
  • Friday, April 6 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, April 7 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, April 8 10:00 AM
  • Monday, April 9 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, April 10 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, April 11 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, April 12 10:00 AM
  • Friday, April 13 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, April 14 10:00 AM


View all events for Okanagan Military Museum

24373


50926
50014
48634