164209
162766

Strategy Board Game Night


Wednesday, October 21, 2020     6:30 PM

Okanagan Regional Library, 2800 30th Avenue, Vernon Locate on the map



Come join us in Vernon for weekly drop-in board game night! Play your favourites or try something new. Games include Lord of the Rings, Fallout, Magic the Gathering, Titanium Wars and the Hobbit and more. Board games are provided but you are also welcome to bring your own. Masterminds and Machiavellis ages 12 and up welcome.
Meet in the magazine area upstairs.

http://www.orl.bc.ca/hours-locations/vernon

Other Dates:

  • Wednesday, October 28 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 4 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 11 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 18 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 25 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, December 2 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, December 9 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, December 16 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, December 23 06:30 PM


View all events for Okanagan Regional Library

162358


164316