147019
139060

Spanish English Intercambio


Tuesday, August 27, 2019     7:00 PM

Okanagan Regional Library, 1380 Ellis Street, Kelowna Locate on the map



Spanish/English Conversation Exchange is an opportunity to meet new people and improve your language skills! The objective is to practice your language skills in real life with native speakers and have fun while doing it. You can arrive and leave whenever you like. ! Everyone is welcome!

Location: Bean Scene Downtown 371 Bernard Ave, Kelowna, BC (Friday), Downtown Library (Tuesday)
Date: 7pm.
Cost: Free
Registration: Find us on Facebook or email:

https://www.facebook.com/groups/766204310107300/

Other Dates:

  • Tuesday, September 3 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 10 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 17 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 24 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 1 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 8 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 15 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 22 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 29 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 5 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 12 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 19 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 26 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 3 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 10 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 17 07:00 PM


View all events for Okanagan Regional Library

138948
145420


145564
138709