140883
140253

Spanish/English Conversation Exchange


Friday, March 29, 2019     7:00 PM

Okanagan Regional Library, 1380 Ellis Street, Kelowna Locate on the map



Spanish/English Conversation Exchange is an opportunity to meet new people and improve your language skills! The objective is to practice your language skills in real life with native speakers and have fun while doing it. You can arrive and leave whenever you like. ! Everyone is welcome!

Location: Bean Scene Downtown 371 Bernard Ave, Kelowna, BC (Friday), Downtown Library (Tuesday)
Date: 7pm.
Cost: Free
Registration: Find us on Facebook or email:

https://www.facebook.com/groups/766204310107300/

Other Dates:

  • Friday, April 5 07:00 PM
  • Friday, April 12 07:00 PM
  • Friday, April 19 07:00 PM
  • Friday, April 26 07:00 PM
  • Friday, May 3 07:00 PM
  • Friday, May 10 07:00 PM
  • Friday, May 17 07:00 PM
  • Friday, May 24 07:00 PM
  • Friday, May 31 07:00 PM
  • Friday, June 7 07:00 PM
  • Friday, June 14 07:00 PM
  • Friday, June 21 07:00 PM
  • Friday, June 28 07:00 PM
  • Friday, July 5 07:00 PM
  • Friday, July 12 07:00 PM
  • Friday, July 19 07:00 PM
  • Friday, July 26 07:00 PM
  • Friday, August 2 07:00 PM
  • Friday, August 9 07:00 PM
  • Friday, August 16 07:00 PM
  • Friday, August 23 07:00 PM
  • Friday, August 30 07:00 PM
  • Friday, September 6 07:00 PM
  • Friday, September 13 07:00 PM
  • Friday, September 20 07:00 PM
  • Friday, September 27 07:00 PM
  • Friday, October 4 07:00 PM
  • Friday, October 11 07:00 PM
  • Friday, October 18 07:00 PM
  • Friday, October 25 07:00 PM
  • Friday, November 1 07:00 PM
  • Friday, November 8 07:00 PM
  • Friday, November 15 07:00 PM
  • Friday, November 22 07:00 PM
  • Friday, November 29 07:00 PM
  • Friday, December 6 07:00 PM
  • Friday, December 13 07:00 PM
  • Friday, December 20 07:00 PM


View all events for Okanagan Regional Library

136400
139411


137622
54051