161232

Silver Lake Day Camp


Wednesday, August 5, 2020     5:00 AM

Silver Lake Day Camp, Silver Lake, Peachland, Peachland Locate on the map



Silver Lake Outdoor Day camp is an awesome experience for your child. Lots of EcoFun & lunch provided. Pick up by bus round 7:00 & dropped back off around 6:00.

http://Www.silverlakecamp.net

Other Dates:

  • Thursday, August 6 05:00 AM
  • Friday, August 7 05:00 AM
  • Saturday, August 8 05:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 9 05:00 AM
  • Monday, August 10 05:00 AM
  • Tuesday, August 11 05:00 AM
  • Wednesday, August 12 05:00 AM
  • Thursday, August 13 05:00 AM
  • Friday, August 14 05:00 AM
  • Saturday, August 15 05:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 16 05:00 AM
  • Monday, August 17 05:00 AM
  • Tuesday, August 18 05:00 AM
  • Wednesday, August 19 05:00 AM
  • Thursday, August 20 05:00 AM
  • Friday, August 21 05:00 AM
  • Saturday, August 22 05:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 23 05:00 AM
  • Monday, August 24 05:00 AM
  • Tuesday, August 25 05:00 AM


View all events for Silver Lake Day Camp