183526
181765

SHORT STORY WRITING CONTEST!


Monday, November 29, 2021     Various Time

Project Literacy Central Okanagan Society, 1635 Bertram Street, Kelowna Locate on the map



In celebration of our 35th Anniversary, Project Literacy is holding a special short story writing contest! The contest is open to both youth (18 years of age and under) and adults (19 years of age and older).

https://projectliteracy.ca/about/our-news/

Other Dates:

  • Tuesday, November 30 12:00 AM
  • Wednesday, December 1 12:00 AM
  • Thursday, December 2 12:00 AM
  • Friday, December 3 12:00 AM
  • Saturday, December 4 12:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 5 12:00 AM
  • Monday, December 6 12:00 AM
  • Tuesday, December 7 12:00 AM
  • Wednesday, December 8 12:00 AM
  • Thursday, December 9 12:00 AM
  • Friday, December 10 12:00 AM
  • Saturday, December 11 12:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 12 12:00 AM
  • Monday, December 13 12:00 AM
  • Tuesday, December 14 12:00 AM
  • Wednesday, December 15 12:00 AM
  • Thursday, December 16 12:00 AM
  • Friday, December 17 12:00 AM


View all events for Project Literacy Central Okanagan Society

183355
183621


184046
182845