169516
166786

Scott Bertram Exhibition at the VPAG


Wednesday, February 24, 2021     10:00 AM

Vernon Public Art Gallery, 3228 31st Ave, Vernon Locate on the map



Scott Bertram is introducing a new body of large-scale abstract paintings in the exhibition titled We Cannot Say It Is There, And Yet We Cannot Say It Isn’t at the Vernon Public Art Gallery. We acknowledge the support of the Canada Council for the Arts.

https://www.vernonpublicartgallery.com/current-exhibitions-1

Other Dates:

  • Thursday, February 25 10:00 AM
  • Friday, February 26 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, February 27 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 28 10:00 AM
  • Monday, March 1 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, March 2 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, March 3 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, March 4 10:00 AM
  • Friday, March 5 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, March 6 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 7 10:00 AM
  • Monday, March 8 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, March 9 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, March 10 10:00 AM


View all events for Vernon Public Art Gallery

169513


168267
169683