164896
168071

Saturday Night Trivia at Creekside Pub, Kelowna!


Saturday, January 30, 2021     8:00 PM

Creekside Pub, 3929 Lakeshore Road, Kelowna Locate on the map



Tremendous Trivia and Creekside Pub and Grill are thrilled to announce we are returning with our weekly trivia show, every Saturday night at 8:00. It is free to play with purchase, immensely entertaining, and designed to appeal to players of all ages and abilities. Challenge yourself to identify what is on the screen in our Visual Round, or the songs played during our Name That Tune rounds, and put those tidbits of random knowledge to use in our question rounds! In addition to random draw prizes, there will be weekly winner gift certificates and a trophy for the winning team!
A few times a year, we run a special Trivia League contest, with a total points prize at the end of the eight-week 'season', and a random draw prize for all participating teams. Our last prize was a Wine Tour for 6-8, courtesy of Wicked Wine Tours!
Due to Covid-related regulations, to keep us all safe, we must ask that you keep your trivia teams to no more than 6 people in your social bubble (FOUR is the ideal number for our new seating plan). We prefer you bring your own pen, and arrive early as there are NO reservations.
Come make Creekside your weekly trivia destination in Kelowna, every Saturday at 8:00!

http://tremendoustrivia.com/trivia-venues/

Other Dates:

  • Saturday, February 6 08:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 13 08:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 20 08:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 27 08:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 6 08:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 13 08:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 20 08:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 27 08:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 3 08:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 10 08:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 17 08:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 24 08:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 1 08:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 8 08:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 15 08:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 22 08:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 29 08:00 PM


View all events for Creekside Pub



166052
168396