59688
56968

SALSA THURSDAYS


Thursday, September 27, 2018     8:00 PM

Rotary Centre for the Arts, 421 Cawston Avenue, Kelowna Locate on the map



Rotary Centre for the Arts in Kelowna presents SALSA THURSDAYS 8pm Singles, Couples, All levels and ages 30 minute lesson with dance to follow 421 Cawston Ave. V1Y 6Z1 (250)717-5304
$5 admission (Pay for Three, Get one Free). Great exercise for body and mind. Make new friends. Canada’s longest running Salsa dance/lesson event. Since 2007. www.rotarycentreforthearts.com

http://www.rotarycentreforthearts.com

Other Dates:

  • Thursday, October 4 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 11 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 18 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 25 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 1 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 8 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 15 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 22 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 29 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 6 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 13 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 20 08:00 PM


View all events for Rotary Centre for the Arts

55318


59689
54051