163082
163080

Rutland WorkBC Information Session


Tuesday, September 22, 2020     11:00 AM

WorkBC Rutland, Unit 40-301 Highway 33, Kelowna Locate on the map



Learn more about how WorkBC can assist you in your career goals. Find out about funding for training, self employment, wage subsidies, career exploration and job search skills.

https://www.facebook.com/pg/Rutland-WorkBC-1995176554112075/events/?ref=page_internal

Other Dates:

  • Tuesday, September 29 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, October 6 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, October 13 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, October 20 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, October 27 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, November 3 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, November 10 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, November 17 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, November 24 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, December 1 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, December 8 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, December 15 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, December 22 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, December 29 11:00 AM


View all events for WorkBC Rutland

162322
162778