156606

Rutland Saturday Night Dance


Saturday, April 11, 2020     7:00 PM

Rutland Activity Centre, 765 Dodd Rd, Kelowna, BC, Kelowna Locate on the map



Every Saturday night we have a dance at the Rutland Activity Centre. Always a live band and great music for two-step, foxtrot, waltz, polka etc. $8.00 members and $10.00 non Members

Other Dates:

  • Saturday, April 18 07:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 25 07:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 2 07:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 9 07:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 16 07:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 23 07:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 30 07:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 6 07:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 13 07:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 20 07:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 27 07:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 4 07:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 11 07:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 18 07:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 25 07:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 1 07:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 8 07:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 15 07:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 22 07:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 29 07:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 5 07:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 12 07:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 19 07:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 26 07:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 3 07:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 10 07:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 17 07:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 24 07:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 31 07:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 7 07:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 14 07:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 21 07:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 28 07:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 5 07:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 12 07:00 PM


View all events for Rutland Activity Centre