Rocky Horror Show


Monday, October 21, 2019     7:30 PM

Kelowna Actors Studio, 1379 Ellis Street, Kelowna Locate on the map



Due to overwhelming demand the cult classic returns! Sweethearts Brad and Janet, discover the eerie mansion of Dr. Frank-N-Furter, a transvestite scientist. As their innocence is lost, Brad and Janet meet a houseful of wild characters. Complete with sass from the audience, cascading toilet paper, and an array of other audience participation props, this deliberately kitschy rock 'n' roll sci-fi gothic musical is more fun than ever! This production contains mature content unsuitable for young children, including sexual themes and language

https://www.kelownatickets.com/events/event/rockyhorror2019/

Other Dates:

  • Tuesday, October 22 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, October 23 07:30 PM
  • Thursday, October 24 07:30 PM
  • Friday, October 25 07:30 PM
  • Saturday, October 26 07:30 PM
  • Sunday, October 27 07:30 PM
  • Monday, October 28 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, October 29 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, October 30 07:30 PM
  • Thursday, October 31 07:30 PM
  • Friday, November 1 07:30 PM
  • Saturday, November 2 07:30 PM
  • Sunday, November 3 07:30 PM


View all events for Kelowna Actors Studio

144613


144500
144496