164522
164573

Rock Band Ages 7-11


Saturday, November 28, 2020     1:00 PM

Discover Music Studio, #210, 1751 Harvey Ave, Kelowna Locate on the map



Your aspiring musician will experience one of life’s ultimate thrills, playing in a live band!

https://discovermusicstudio.com/kids-rock-band-classes/#kidzrock

Other Dates:

  • Saturday, December 5 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 12 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 19 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 26 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, January 2 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, January 9 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, January 16 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, January 23 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, January 30 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 6 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 13 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 20 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 27 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 6 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 13 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 20 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 27 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 3 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 10 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 17 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 24 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 1 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 8 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 15 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 22 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 29 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 5 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 12 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 19 01:00 PM


View all events for Discover Music Studio

164588


164919
162601