166025
164994

Rock Band Ages 4-7


Saturday, November 28, 2020     12:00 PM

Discover Music Studio, #210, 1751 Harvey Ave, Kelowna Locate on the map



Your aspiring musician will experience one of life’s ultimate thrills, playing in a live band!

https://discovermusicstudio.com/kids-rock-band-classes/#kidzrock

Other Dates:

  • Saturday, December 5 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 12 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 19 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 26 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, January 2 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, January 9 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, January 16 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, January 23 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, January 30 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 6 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 13 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 20 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 27 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 6 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 13 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 20 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 27 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 3 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 10 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 17 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 24 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 1 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 8 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 15 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 22 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 29 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 5 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 12 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 19 12:00 PM


View all events for Discover Music Studio

164588
166094


164521
162601