165834
165966

Rock Band Ages 4-7


Saturday, November 28, 2020     11:00 AM

Discover Music Studio, #210, 1751 Harvey Ave, Kelowna Locate on the map



Your aspiring musician will experience one of life’s ultimate thrills, playing in a live band!

https://discovermusicstudio.com/kids-rock-band-classes/#kidzrock

Other Dates:

  • Saturday, December 5 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, December 12 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, December 19 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, December 26 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, January 2 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, January 9 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, January 16 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, January 23 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, January 30 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, February 6 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, February 13 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, February 20 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, February 27 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, March 6 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, March 13 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, March 20 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, March 27 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, April 3 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, April 10 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, April 17 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, April 24 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, May 1 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, May 8 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, May 15 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, May 22 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, May 29 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, June 5 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, June 12 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, June 19 11:00 AM


View all events for Discover Music Studio

164588


165963
164994