136207
134263

Overeaters Anonymous


Saturday, January 19, 2019     10:00 AM

Kalano Club, 2108 Vasile Road KELOWNA, Kelowna Locate on the map



Do you have a problem with food? Overeaters Anonymous can help. Our website www.oa.org

Monday
6:00 PM
Kalano Club
2108 Vasile Rd
Upstairs
Kelowna, BC V1Y 6H5


Saturday
10:00 AM
Kalano Club
2108 Vasile Rd
Upstairs
Kelowna, BC V1Y 6H5


Other Dates:

  • Saturday, January 26 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, February 2 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, February 9 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, February 16 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, February 23 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, March 2 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, March 9 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, March 16 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, March 23 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, March 30 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, April 6 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, April 13 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, April 20 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, April 27 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, May 4 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, May 11 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, May 18 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, May 25 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, June 1 10:00 AM


View all events for Kalano Club

136400


137216
54051