148717

OGC Tumbling Co-ed Classes


Thursday, October 17, 2019     6:15 PM

Okanagan Gymnastics Centre , 365 Hartman Rd, Kelowna Locate on the map



Bring your kids ages 8-13 to our Tumbling class every Thursday from 6:20-7:20 pm. This 1 hour class led by a NCCP certified gymnastics instructor will introduce your child to tumbling. In this class athletes will be working on cartwheels, front and back walkovers, perfecting round offs, front and side aerials and power tumbling. Classes will also develop front and back handsprings, as well as flips!. This class is perfect for dancers and cheer leaders as it physically prepares the child to begin learning these skills in a safe environment with correct technique! For more information and to register visit us online!

https://www.okanagangymnastics.com/recreational/tumbling/

Other Dates:

  • Thursday, October 24 06:15 PM
  • Thursday, October 31 06:15 PM
  • Thursday, November 7 06:15 PM
  • Thursday, November 14 06:15 PM
  • Thursday, November 21 06:15 PM
  • Thursday, November 28 06:15 PM
  • Thursday, December 5 06:15 PM
  • Thursday, December 12 06:15 PM
  • Thursday, December 19 06:15 PM


View all events for Okanagan Gymnastics Centre

144613


144496