144501
144767

OGC Kinder Gym Parent & Tot


Saturday, October 19, 2019     8:45 AM

Okanagan Gymnastics Centre , 365 Hartman Rd, Kelowna Locate on the map



Bring your child ages 2.5-4 years old to our Terrific 2's &3's Parent & Tot class every Saturday from 8:45-9:30 am. This 45 minute parent participation class will be led by a NCCP certified gymnastics coach to introduce your child to the sport of gymnastics. Kids will develop balance and coordination while playing on the jungle gym, mats, beams, trampoline and foam pits. For more information and to register visit us online!

https://www.okanagangymnastics.com/recreational/toddler-preschool/

Other Dates:

  • Saturday, October 26 08:45 AM
  • Saturday, November 2 08:45 AM
  • Saturday, November 9 08:45 AM
  • Saturday, November 16 08:45 AM
  • Saturday, November 23 08:45 AM
  • Saturday, November 30 08:45 AM
  • Saturday, December 7 08:45 AM
  • Saturday, December 14 08:45 AM
  • Saturday, December 21 08:45 AM


View all events for Okanagan Gymnastics Centre

144613


148291
144496