OGC Kinder Gym Parent & Tot


Thursday, October 17, 2019     9:00 AM

Okanagan Gymnastics Centre , 365 Hartman Rd, Kelowna Locate on the map



Bring your child ages 2.5-4 years old to our Terrific 2\'s &3\'s Parent & Tot class every Thursday from 9:00-9:45 am. This 45 minute parent participation class will be led by a NCCP certified gymnastics coach to introduce your child to the sport of gymnastics. Kids will develop balance and coordination while playing on the jungle gym, mats, beams, trampoline and foam pits. For more information and to register visit us online!

http://https://www.okanagangymnastics.com/recreational/toddler-preschool/

Other Dates:

  • Thursday, October 24 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, October 31 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, November 7 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, November 14 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, November 21 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, November 28 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, December 5 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, December 12 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, December 19 09:00 AM


View all events for Okanagan Gymnastics Centre

144613


147189
144496