148806
144767

OGC Kinder Gym


Friday, October 18, 2019     3:30 PM

Okanagan Gymnastics Centre , 365 Hartman Rd, Kelowna Locate on the map



Bring your child age 5-6 years old to our Fantastic 5's class every Friday from 3:30-4:30 pm. This 1 hour independent class will be led by a NCCP certified gymnastics coach to introduce your child to the sport of gymnastics. Kids will be active as they learn basic movements and skills on the mats, beam, bars, and trampoline. For more information and to register visit us online!

https://www.okanagangymnastics.com/recreational/toddler-preschool/

Other Dates:

  • Friday, October 25 03:30 PM
  • Friday, November 1 03:30 PM
  • Friday, November 8 03:30 PM
  • Friday, November 15 03:30 PM
  • Friday, November 22 03:30 PM
  • Friday, November 29 03:30 PM
  • Friday, December 6 03:30 PM
  • Friday, December 13 03:30 PM
  • Friday, December 20 03:30 PM


View all events for Okanagan Gymnastics Centre

144613


148943
144496